Tue 21 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00
Theatre Paradok

Pomona

Tue 21 Nov 2017 -  Sat 25 Nov 2017

19:30-21:30

Fri 24 Nov 2017

21:00 - 01:00

Fri 24 Nov 2017 -  Sat 25 Nov 2017

21:00 - 01:00

Fri 24 Nov 2017

18:00

Fri 24 Nov 2017

19:30

Sat 25 Nov 2017

19:30

Tue 28 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 29 Nov 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Thu 30 Nov 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 01 Dec 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 01 Dec 2017

20:00 - 22:30 (Doors 19:30)
Rhythm Machine

Rhythm Machine

Fri 01 Dec 2017

23:30-3:00

Sat 02 Dec 2017

12:00 - 16:00

Sat 02 Dec 2017

19:00 - 01:00

Tue 05 Dec 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 08 Dec 2017

20:00
Spin Network and Magnetic North

We Are All Made of Stars

Sat 09 Dec 2017 -  Sun 10 Dec 2017

12:00-18:00

Sun 10 Dec 2017

11:00-17:00

Tue 12 Dec 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 13 Dec 2017

19:30 - 20:30

Wed 13 Dec 2017

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Fri 15 Dec 2017

19:00 - 23:00

Sat 16 Dec 2017

14:00 - 01:00

Sun 17 Dec 2017

13:00

Tue 19 Dec 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 22 Dec 2017

21:00 - 01:00
Summerhall Presents

Massaoke Hogmanay Hootenanny

Sun 31 Dec 2017

21:00-0300

Tue 09 Jan 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Paper Doll Militia

Tick Tock Cabaret

Sat 13 Jan 2018

19:30-21:00

Tue 16 Jan 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 17 Jan 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Tue 23 Jan 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Thu 25 Jan 2018

19:00

Fri 26 Jan 2018

20:00-23:00

Sat 27 Jan 2018

16:00-18:00

Sat 27 Jan 2018

19:30-23:30

Sun 28 Jan 2018

14:00

Sun 28 Jan 2018

15:30

Tue 30 Jan 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Thu 01 Feb 2018

20:00 - 23:00

Sat 03 Feb 2018

15:00

Tue 06 Feb 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 09 Feb 2018

19:00 - 23:00

Sat 10 Feb 2018

15:00

Tue 13 Feb 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 14 Feb 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Sat 17 Feb 2018

15:00

Tue 20 Feb 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 24 Feb 2018

15:00-16:00

Tue 27 Feb 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 03 Mar 2018

15:00-16:00

Sat 10 Mar 2018

15:00-16:00

Wed 14 Mar 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Wed 18 Apr 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)
Synergy Concerts

Courtney Marie Andrews

Thu 19 Apr 2018

19:30-23:00

Wed 16 May 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Wed 13 Jun 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Wed 18 Jul 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)