Tue 23 Jan 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Thu 25 Jan 2018

19:00 - 20:00

Fri 26 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018

20:00-23:00

Sat 27 Jan 2018

16:00-18:00

Sat 27 Jan 2018

19:30-23:30

Sat 27 Jan 2018

12:00

Sat 27 Jan 2018

17:30 - 19:00 (talks) 19:00 - 01:00 (Ceilidh)

Sun 28 Jan 2018

14:00

Sun 28 Jan 2018

15:30

Sun 28 Jan 2018

18:00-19:15

Sun 28 Jan 2018

19:00 - 21:00

Tue 30 Jan 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Thu 01 Feb 2018

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 02 Feb 2018

22:00 - 03:00

Sat 03 Feb 2018

15:00

Tue 06 Feb 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 09 Feb 2018

19:00 - 23:00
Creativity for Wellbeing

Creativity for Wellbeing Workshop

Fri 09 Feb 2018

17:30 - 19:30

Sat 10 Feb 2018

15:00

Tue 13 Feb 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 14 Feb 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Fri 16 Feb 2018

21:00-01:00

Sat 17 Feb 2018

15:00

Sat 17 Feb 2018

20:00-23:00

Tue 20 Feb 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 24 Feb 2018

15:00-16:00

Tue 27 Feb 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 03 Mar 2018

15:00-16:00

Sat 03 Mar 2018

19:30-20:30

Tue 06 Mar 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 10 Mar 2018

15:00-16:00

Tue 13 Mar 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 14 Mar 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Fri 16 Mar 2018

20:00-23:00

Sat 17 Mar 2018

20:00-23:00
Anatomy

ANATOMINIs

Sun 18 Mar 2018

11:00-12:00

Tue 20 Mar 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 27 Mar 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 30 Mar 2018

21:00-01:00

Tue 03 Apr 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 10 Apr 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 17 Apr 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 18 Apr 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)
Synergy Concerts

Courtney Marie Andrews

Thu 19 Apr 2018

19:30-23:00

Fri 20 Apr 2018

20:00-23:00

Thu 26 Apr 2018

20:00 - 23:00

Tue 01 May 2018

20:00-23:00

Fri 11 May 2018

21:00-01:00

Wed 16 May 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Wed 13 Jun 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Wed 18 Jul 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)