Wed 29 Mar 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 - Sun 16 Apr 2017 -  Sun 16 Apr 2017

Wed 05 Apr 2017

20:00 (Doors 19:30)
Showroom

Faslane

Mon 10 Apr 2017 -  Tue 11 Apr 2017

19:30

Tue 11 Apr 2017

10:30

Wed 12 Apr 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Tue 18 Apr 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Wed 19 Apr 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Fri 21 Apr 2017

19:30 - 20:30

Fri 21 Apr 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Tue 25 Apr 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 26 Apr 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Thu 27 Apr 2017

20:30 (Doors 20:00)

Thu 27 Apr 2017 -  Mon 01 May 2017

19:30 - 20:20

Fri 28 Apr 2017

20:30 (Doors 20:00)

Sat 29 Apr 2017

20:30 (Doors 20:00)

Sun 30 Apr 2017

20:30 (Doors 20:00)

Mon 01 May 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Mon 01 May 2017

20:30 (Doors 20:00)

Tue 02 May 2017

20:30 (Doors 20:00)

Tue 02 May 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 03 May 2017

20:00 (19:30 doors)

Thu 04 May 2017

20:30 (Doors 20:00)

Fri 05 May 2017

20:30 (Doors 20:00)

Sat 06 May 2017

20:30 (Doors 20:00)

Sun 07 May 2017

20:30 (Doors 20:00)

Tue 09 May 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 10 May 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Wed 10 May 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Thu 11 May 2017 -  Sat 13 May 2017

18:00 - late (3 sessions)

Mon 15 May 2017 -  Mon 20 Feb 2017

9:00

Tue 16 May 2017

19:30 - 21:30

Tue 16 May 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 17 May 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Mon 22 May 2017 -  Fri 23 Jun 2017

19:30

Mon 22 May 2017

18:30

Tue 23 May 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 24 May 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)
Synergy Concerts

Pinegrove

Mon 29 May 2017

19:30 - 23:00

Tue 30 May 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 31 May 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Fri 02 Jun 2017 -  Sun 04 Jun 2017

Tue 06 Jun 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 07 Jun 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Tue 13 Jun 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 14 Jun 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Tue 20 Jun 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 21 Jun 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Tue 27 Jun 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 28 Jun 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Tue 04 Jul 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 05 Jul 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Wed 12 Jul 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)
Synergy Concerts

American Football

Sun 03 Sep 2017

19:30 - 23:00