Fri 31 May 2019 31 Jul - 25 Aug 2019 -  Sun 25 Aug 2019

Tue 16 Jul 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 02 Aug 2019

19:00-22:00

Fri 09 Aug 2019

19:00 - 22:00

Mon 12 Aug 2019

19:30 - 23:00

Sun 25 Aug 2019

19:00 - 22:00

Tue 03 Sep 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 10 Sep 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Mon 16 Sep 2019

19:00 - 21:00

Tue 17 Sep 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 17 Sep 2019

19:00 - 21:00

Wed 18 Sep 2019

19:00 - 21:00

Thu 19 Sep 2019

20:00 - 23:00

Thu 19 Sep 2019

19:00 - 21:00

Fri 20 Sep 2019

19:30 - 23:00

Fri 20 Sep 2019

19:00 - 21:15

Sat 21 Sep 2019

Screenings 14:00 - 16:00 & 19:00 - 21:30

Sat 21 Sep 2019

Sessions: 12:00, 13:30, 15:00, 16:30, 18:00

Sun 22 Sep 2019

Screenings 14:00 - 16:00 & 19:00 - 21:30

Sun 22 Sep 2019

Sessions: 12:00, 13:30, 15:00, 16:30, 18:00

Tue 24 Sep 2019

19:00 - 21:00

Tue 24 Sep 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 01 Oct 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 08 Oct 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Mon 14 Oct 2019

19:30 - 23:00

Tue 15 Oct 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 22 Oct 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 25 Oct 2019

19:00 - 23:00

Tue 29 Oct 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 01 Nov 2019

19:30 - 23:00

Tue 05 Nov 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 12 Nov 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 17 Nov 2019

19:30 - 23:00

Tue 19 Nov 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 26 Nov 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 01 Dec 2019

19:30 - 22:30

Tue 03 Dec 2019

20.00 - 23.00
DF Concerts

The Chats

Fri 06 Dec 2019

19:00 - 22:00

Sun 08 Dec 2019

11:00-17:00

Tue 10 Dec 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 13 Dec 2019

19:00 - 23:00

Tue 17 Dec 2019

20.00 - 23.00