Tue 22 May 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Thu 24 May 2018

19:00-21:30

Tue 29 May 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 05 Jun 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 09 Jun 2018

20:00-23:00

Tue 12 Jun 2018

19:30 - 21:00

Tue 12 Jun 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 13 Jun 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Thu 14 Jun 2018

19:00 - 20:30
Summerhall Presents

FestivALE

Fri 15 Jun 2018 -  Sat 16 Jun 2018

17:30-00:00
Summerhall Presents

Courtyard Ceilidh

Sun 17 Jun 2018

15:00-18:00

Sun 17 Jun 2018

20:00-23:00
Synergy Concerts

The Skids & Big Country

Tue 19 Jun 2018

19:00-22:30

Tue 19 Jun 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Synergy Concerts

Portico Quartet

Wed 20 Jun 2018

19:00-22:30

Thu 21 Jun 2018

19:00-22:30
Edinburgh International Film Festival & Summerhall Presents

Retrospective LIVE! - Monterey Pop

Fri 22 Jun 2018

20:30-00:30

Sat 23 Jun 2018

20:00-22:00
Nothing Ever Happens Here

Rip It Up Festival

Sat 23 Jun 2018

12:00-22:30
Synergy Concerts

The Rezillos

Sun 24 Jun 2018

19:00-22:30

Tue 26 Jun 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 27 Jun 2018

19:30-20:00

Fri 29 Jun 2018

20:00-23:00

Sun 01 Jul 2018

11:00-12:00

Tue 03 Jul 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 03 Jul 2018

19:30-23:00

Tue 10 Jul 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 17 Jul 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 18 Jul 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Fri 20 Jul 2018

20:00-23:00
One Inch Badge & Synergy Concerts

Goblin perform Dawn of the Dead

Sun 05 Aug 2018 -  Mon 06 Aug 2018

One Inch Badge & Synergy Concerts

Goblin perform Suspiria

Sun 05 Aug 2018 -  Mon 06 Aug 2018

Wed 08 Aug 2018

19:00-22:00

Thu 09 Aug 2018

19:00-22:00
One Inch Badge & Synergy Concerts

Pussy Riot: Riot Days

Fri 10 Aug 2018 -  Sun 19 Aug 2018

19:00-22:00

Sun 19 Aug 2018

23:00-03:00
Synergy Concerts

Wye Oak

Tue 21 Aug 2018

19:00-22:00
One Inch Badge & Synergy Concerts

Sage Francis + B. Dolan are Epic Beard Men

Wed 22 Aug 2018

19:00-22:00
One Inch Badge & Synergy Concerts

Neil Hilborn

Thu 23 Aug 2018

19:00-22:00

Fri 31 Aug 2018

20:00-23:00

Thu 04 Oct 2018

19:30-23:00

Sun 14 Oct 2018

20:00-23:00

Sun 09 Dec 2018

11:00-17:00