The Edinburgh Samba School

Dance with the Edinburgh Samba School

Fri 17 May 2019 Starting 17th May (Fridays) -  Fri 21 Jun 2019

19:00 - 20:30

Fri 31 May 2019 31 Jul - 25 Aug 2019 -  Sun 25 Aug 2019

Tue 18 Jun 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 19 Jun 2019

20:00 - 23:00

Wed 19 Jun 2019 Sun 19 & 26 June 2019 -  Wed 26 Jun 2019

19:30 - 20:30

Thu 20 Jun 2019

19:00 - 21:00

Fri 21 Jun 2019 -  Sat 22 Jun 2019

Fri (18:00-01:00) / Sat (14:00-22:00)
Budapest Café Orchestra

Budapest Café Orchestra

Sat 22 Jun 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Sun 23 Jun 2019

17:00 - 19:00

Tue 25 Jun 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 28 Jun 2019

20:00 - 23:00

Tue 02 Jul 2019

20.00 - 23.00
Ensemble Thing

systems_theory

Wed 03 Jul 2019

19:30 - 20:30

Thu 04 Jul 2019

19:00 - 23:00

Tue 09 Jul 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 14 Jul 2019

17:00 - 18:30

Tue 16 Jul 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 02 Aug 2019

19:00-22:00

Fri 09 Aug 2019

19:00 - 22:00

Mon 12 Aug 2019

19:30 - 23:00

Sun 25 Aug 2019

19:00 - 22:00

Thu 19 Sep 2019

20:00 - 23:00

Tue 24 Sep 2019

19:00 - 21:00

Mon 14 Oct 2019

19:30 - 23:00

Fri 01 Nov 2019

19:30 - 23:00

Sun 01 Dec 2019

19:30 - 22:30

Sun 08 Dec 2019

11:00-17:00

Fri 13 Dec 2019

19:00 - 23:00