Thu 22 Jun 2017 -  Wed 28 Jun 2017

10:00 - 18:00

Sat 24 Jun 2017

15:00 - 18:00

Tue 27 Jun 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 27 Jun 2017

19:00 - 21:00

Tue 27 Jun 2017

20:00 - 21:15

Wed 28 Jun 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Fri 30 Jun 2017 -  Sun 02 Jul 2017

10:30 - 23:30

Sat 01 Jul 2017 -  Sun 02 Jul 2017

18:15-19:05

Sat 01 Jul 2017 -  Sun 02 Jul 2017

18:20 - 19:20

Sat 01 Jul 2017 -  Sun 02 Jul 2017

Sat 16.30-17:30 / Sun 19.30-20:30

Sat 01 Jul 2017 -  Sun 02 Jul 2017

18:20 - 19:10

Sat 01 Jul 2017 -  Sun 02 Jul 2017

18:15 - 19:15

Tue 04 Jul 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 04 Jul 2017

19:30 - 21:30

Wed 05 Jul 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Wed 05 Jul 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Tue 11 Jul 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 12 Jul 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Sat 15 Jul 2017

Doors 19:00

Wed 16 Aug 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Thu 17 Aug 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Sun 20 Aug 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Wed 23 Aug 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 25 Aug 2017 -  Sat 26 Aug 2017

22:00 - 03:00
Synergy Concerts

American Football

Sun 03 Sep 2017

19:30 - 23:00

Tue 05 Sep 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 12 Sep 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 19 Sep 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 26 Sep 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 03 Oct 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 10 Oct 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 17 Oct 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 24 Oct 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 31 Oct 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 07 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 14 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 21 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 28 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 05 Dec 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 10 Dec 2017

11:00-17:00

Tue 12 Dec 2017

20.00 - 23.00