Tue 20 Nov 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 21 Nov 2018

19:30-22:00 (doors 19:00)
Nothing Ever Happens Here

NEHH presents... Modern Studies

Fri 23 Nov 2018

20:00-23:00

Sat 24 Nov 2018

19:30 - 21:20

Sat 24 Nov 2018

18:30-22:30

Sat 24 Nov 2018

22:30-03:00 (last entry 1am)

Sun 25 Nov 2018

17:00 - 19:00

Tue 27 Nov 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 27 Nov 2018

19:00-20:30

Tue 04 Dec 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 04 Dec 2018

18:00-20:00 (film screening), 20:00-22:00 (Ceilidh)

Thu 06 Dec 2018

19:00-21:30

Sun 09 Dec 2018

11:00-17:00

Sun 09 Dec 2018

2 sessions (12:00, 14:30)
Nothing Ever Happens Here

NEHH presents... Julia Holter

Mon 10 Dec 2018

20:00-23:00

Tue 11 Dec 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Thu 13 Dec 2018

19:30-22:30
404 Ink & Neu! Reekie!

The Big Ten for Christmas

Fri 14 Dec 2018

18:00-22:00

Sat 15 Dec 2018

14:00 - 01:00

Sun 16 Dec 2018

15:00 - 17:00

Wed 19 Dec 2018

19:30 - 20:30

Thu 20 Dec 2018

Doors 8pm, band onstage 8:45pm
Summerhall Presents

Massaoke Hogmanay Hootenanny

Mon 31 Dec 2018

21:00-03:00
Nothing Ever Happens Here

NEHH presents... The Wave Pictures

Fri 18 Jan 2019

20:00-23:00

Fri 01 Feb 2019

20:00-23:00

Sun 03 Feb 2019

20:00-23:00
Synergy Concerts

Bill Ryder-Jones

Wed 13 Feb 2019

19:30-23:00

Fri 15 Feb 2019

19:30-23:00
Scottish Ensemble

Continental Drift

Sun 10 Mar 2019

15:30-17:30
Synergy Concerts

Lee 'Scratch' Perry

Thu 21 Mar 2019

19:30-23:00