Sat 15 Dec 2018

14:00 - 01:00

Sun 16 Dec 2018

15:00 - 17:00

Wed 19 Dec 2018

19:30 - 20:30

Thu 20 Dec 2018

Doors 8pm, band onstage 8:45pm
Summerhall Presents

Massaoke Hogmanay Hootenanny

Mon 31 Dec 2018

21:00-03:00

Tue 08 Jan 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 12 Jan 2019

19:30-22:00 (live music from 20:30)

Tue 15 Jan 2019

20.00 - 23.00
Nothing Ever Happens Here

NEHH presents... The Wave Pictures

Fri 18 Jan 2019

20:00-23:00

Tue 22 Jan 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 22 Jan 2019

19:30-23:00

Tue 29 Jan 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 01 Feb 2019

20:00-23:00

Sat 02 Feb 2019

19:30-22:30

Sun 03 Feb 2019

20:00-23:00

Tue 05 Feb 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 12 Feb 2019

20.00 - 23.00
Synergy Concerts

Bill Ryder-Jones

Wed 13 Feb 2019

19:30-23:00

Fri 15 Feb 2019

19:30-23:00

Sat 16 Feb 2019

20:30-01:00

Tue 19 Feb 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 26 Feb 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 05 Mar 2019

20.00 - 23.00
Scottish Ensemble

Continental Drift

Sun 10 Mar 2019

15:30-17:30

Tue 12 Mar 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 19 Mar 2019

20.00 - 23.00
Synergy Concerts

Lee 'Scratch' Perry

Thu 21 Mar 2019

19:30-23:00

Tue 26 Mar 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 02 Apr 2019

20.00 - 23.00
432 Presents

Pinegrove

Thu 04 Apr 2019

19:30

Tue 09 Apr 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 16 Apr 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 23 Apr 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 30 Apr 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Thu 02 May 2019

20:00-23:00

Tue 07 May 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 14 May 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 17 May 2019

20:00-23:00

Tue 21 May 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 28 May 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 04 Jun 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 11 Jun 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 18 Jun 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 25 Jun 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 02 Jul 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 09 Jul 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 16 Jul 2019

20.00 - 23.00