Wed 23 Aug 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 25 Aug 2017 -  Sat 26 Aug 2017

22:00 - 03:00
Synergy Concerts

American Football

Sun 03 Sep 2017

19:30 - 23:00

Tue 05 Sep 2017

20.00 - 23.00
Edinburgh Folk Club

Tannahill Weavers

Wed 06 Sep 2017

20:00 - 22:30 (doors 19:30)

Tue 12 Sep 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 15 Sep 2017

17:45 - 19:30

Tue 19 Sep 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 26 Sep 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 03 Oct 2017

20.00 - 23.00
Nothing Ever Happens Here

NEHH Presents...Tim Hecker

Wed 04 Oct 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 06 Oct 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Tue 10 Oct 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 17 Oct 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Thu 19 Oct 2017 -  Fri 20 Oct 2017

20:00 (Doors: 18:00)

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Day event 10:00-17:00 / Evening event 19:30-23:00

Tue 24 Oct 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 31 Oct 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 07 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 14 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 21 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 28 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 05 Dec 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 10 Dec 2017

11:00-17:00

Tue 12 Dec 2017

20.00 - 23.00