Theatre of the Impossible/RJ Thomson

Edinburgh

Thu 09 Aug 2012 -  Mon 20 Aug 2012

Thu 09 Aug 2012 -  Mon 20 Aug 2012

A night of spoken word and musical marvels!

Summerhall Festival Club

Wed 08 Aug 2012

Wed 08 Aug 2012

Adam Mickiewicz Institute / Summerhall

Festival Club

Wed 08 Aug 2012 -  Sat 25 Aug 2012

Molly and Me

Tramp

Tue 07 Aug 2012 -  Fri 24 Aug 2012

h2Dance/Escalator East to Edinburgh

Say Something

Tue 07 Aug 2012 -  Fri 26 Aug 2016

Mon 06 Aug 2012 -  Wed 08 Aug 2012

Mon 06 Aug 2012

Mon 06 Aug 2012 -  Wed 08 Aug 2012

Piece of Work

Script in Hand

Mon 06 Aug 2012 -  Sat 18 Aug 2012

Sun 05 Aug 2012

Sun 05 Aug 2012

Sun 05 Aug 2012

Sat 04 Aug 2012

in association with Hippodrome Festival of Silent Cinema

I Was Born, But...

Sat 04 Aug 2012

Sat 04 Aug 2012

Sat 04 Aug 2012

Jillian Lauren

Mother Tongue

Sat 04 Aug 2012 -  Wed 15 Aug 2012

//BUZZCUT//

Buzzcut

Sat 04 Aug 2012 -  Sun 05 Aug 2012

Virtual Festival

G(host) City

Fri 03 Aug 2012 -  Sun 26 Aug 2012

Fri 03 Aug 2012 -  Sun 26 Aug 2012

Fri 03 Aug 2012 -  Sun 26 Aug 2012

Temper Temper

The Pain of Desire

Fri 03 Aug 2012 -  Sat 18 Aug 2012

Square Peg Contemporary Circus

Rime

Fri 03 Aug 2012 -  Wed 15 Aug 2012

Fri 03 Aug 2012 -  Mon 13 Aug 2012

Galharufa Productions

The Stranger

Fri 03 Aug 2012 -  Sat 25 Aug 2012

National Film School in Lodz

We Are Chechens!

Fri 03 Aug 2012 -  Mon 13 Aug 2012

Stellar Quines

The List

Fri 03 Aug 2012 -  Sat 25 Aug 2012

Theatre Corsair

The Dead Memory House

Fri 03 Aug 2012 -  Sun 26 Aug 2012