Synergy Concerts

The Rezillos

Sun 24 Jun 2018

19:00-22:30

Sat 23 Jun 2018

20:00-22:00
Nothing Ever Happens Here

Rip It Up Festival

Sat 23 Jun 2018

12:00-22:30
Edinburgh International Film Festival & Summerhall Presents

Retrospective LIVE! - Monterey Pop

Fri 22 Jun 2018

20:30-00:30

Thu 21 Jun 2018

19:00-22:30
Synergy Concerts

Portico Quartet

Wed 20 Jun 2018

19:00 (doors)
Synergy Concerts

The Skids & Big Country

Tue 19 Jun 2018

19:00-22:30

Tue 19 Jun 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Summerhall Presents

Courtyard Ceilidh

Sun 17 Jun 2018

15:00-18:00

Sun 17 Jun 2018

20:00-23:00
Summerhall Presents

FestivALE

Fri 15 Jun 2018 -  Sat 16 Jun 2018

17:30-00:00
Physical Theatre Scotland

The Siren's Song

Fri 15 Jun 2018 -  Sat 16 Jun 2018

14:00, 19:00

Thu 14 Jun 2018

19:00 - 20:30

Thu 14 Jun 2018

19:00-22:00

Wed 13 Jun 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Tue 12 Jun 2018

19:30 - 21:00

Tue 12 Jun 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 09 Jun 2018

20:00-23:00

Tue 05 Jun 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 29 May 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Thu 24 May 2018

19:00-21:30

Tue 22 May 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Edinburgh Napier University

Tarkovsky: Cinema of Dreams Symposium

Thu 17 May 2018

10:00 - 17:00

Tue 15 May 2018

19:30 - 21:00

Tue 15 May 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Interrobang Productions

INTERROBANG: Live and Let Die

Mon 14 May 2018

19:00-22:00

Sun 13 May 2018

12:00-15:00

Sat 12 May 2018

Film at 20:30 / Concert at 22:00-01:00

Fri 11 May 2018

21:00-01:00

Thu 10 May 2018

20:00-23:00

Tue 08 May 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Braender & Co

Telling the Bees

Sat 05 May 2018

20:00 - 21:00
Scottish Poetry Library

Leyla Josephine's Hopeless

Fri 04 May 2018

19:30-22:00

Thu 03 May 2018

20:00-23:00

Tue 01 May 2018

20:00-23:00

Tue 01 May 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Simon Thacker, Justyna Jablonska & Masha Natanson

Songs of the Roma

Sun 29 Apr 2018

19:30-21:35

Fri 27 Apr 2018

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 27 Apr 2018

22:00-03:00

Thu 26 Apr 2018

20:00 - 23:00

Tue 24 Apr 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 20 Apr 2018

20:00-23:00

Thu 19 Apr 2018

19:30-23:00

Thu 19 Apr 2018

19:00-21:00

Tue 17 Apr 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 11 Apr 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Tue 10 Apr 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 03 Apr 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 31 Mar 2018 -  Sun 15 Apr 2018

Edinburgh International Science Festival

EISF - Adult events

Sat 31 Mar 2018 -  Sun 15 Apr 2018