Tue 15 May 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Interrobang Productions

INTERROBANG: Live and Let Die

Mon 14 May 2018

19:00-22:00

Sun 13 May 2018

12:00-15:00

Sat 12 May 2018

Film at 20:30 / Concert at 22:00-01:00

Fri 11 May 2018

21:00-01:00

Thu 10 May 2018

20:00-23:00

Tue 08 May 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Braender & Co

Telling the Bees

Sat 05 May 2018

20:00 - 21:00
Scottish Poetry Library

Leyla Josephine's Hopeless

Fri 04 May 2018

19:30-22:00

Thu 03 May 2018

20:00-23:00

Tue 01 May 2018

20:00-23:00

Tue 01 May 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Simon Thacker, Justyna Jablonska & Masha Natanson

Songs of the Roma

Sun 29 Apr 2018

19:30-21:35

Fri 27 Apr 2018

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 27 Apr 2018

22:00-03:00

Thu 26 Apr 2018

20:00 - 23:00

Tue 24 Apr 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 20 Apr 2018

20:00-23:00

Thu 19 Apr 2018

19:30-23:00

Thu 19 Apr 2018

19:00-21:00

Tue 17 Apr 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 11 Apr 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Tue 10 Apr 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 03 Apr 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 31 Mar 2018 -  Sun 15 Apr 2018

Edinburgh International Science Festival

EISF - Adult events

Sat 31 Mar 2018 -  Sun 15 Apr 2018

Edinburgh International Science Festival

EISF - Family events

Sat 31 Mar 2018 -  Sun 15 Apr 2018

Fri 30 Mar 2018

21:00-01:00

Tue 27 Mar 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Thu 22 Mar 2018

19:00-22:15

Tue 20 Mar 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Anatomy

ANATOMINIs

Sun 18 Mar 2018

11:00-12:00

Sat 17 Mar 2018

20:00-23:00

Fri 16 Mar 2018

20:00-23:00

Wed 14 Mar 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Tue 13 Mar 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 10 Mar 2018

15:00-16:00
Starcatchers

Hup

Fri 09 Mar 2018 -  Sat 10 Mar 2018

11:30 & 14:30
Inspired By Events

Meats & Beats Festival

Fri 09 Mar 2018 -  Sat 10 Mar 2018

Multiple sessions
Summerhall Presents

Summerhall Scratch

Thu 08 Mar 2018 -  Fri 09 Mar 2018

19:30-21:30

Tue 06 Mar 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 03 Mar 2018

19:30-20:30

Wed 28 Feb 2018 -  Sat 03 Mar 2018

19:00-20:30

Tue 27 Feb 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 24 Feb 2018

15:00-16:00

Sat 24 Feb 2018

19:30 - 23:30
Connect/Exchange

Rough Music Workshop

Sat 24 Feb 2018

13:30-16:30

Fri 23 Feb 2018

21:00-01:00

Tue 20 Feb 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 17 Feb 2018

15:00