Sat 02 Dec 2017

19:00 - 01:00

Fri 01 Dec 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 01 Dec 2017

20:00 - 22:30 (Doors 19:30)
Rhythm Machine

Rhythm Machine

Fri 01 Dec 2017

23:30-3:00

Thu 30 Nov 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Wed 29 Nov 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Tue 28 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 25 Nov 2017

19:30

Fri 24 Nov 2017

21:00 - 01:00

Fri 24 Nov 2017 -  Sat 25 Nov 2017

21:00 - 01:00

Fri 24 Nov 2017

18:00

Fri 24 Nov 2017

19:30 - 23:30

Tue 21 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00
Theatre Paradok

Pomona

Tue 21 Nov 2017 -  Sat 25 Nov 2017

19:30-21:30

Sun 19 Nov 2017

20:00

Fri 17 Nov 2017

19:30

Thu 16 Nov 2017

19:30 - 22:00

Wed 15 Nov 2017

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Tue 14 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Mon 13 Nov 2017

20:00
Synergy Presents

My Vitriol + Volka

Wed 08 Nov 2017

19:00 - 23:00

Tue 07 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 31 Oct 2017

20.00 - 23.00
Edinburgh Short Film Festival Ltd

Edinburgh Short Film Festival 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017 28th Oct, 3rd - 4th Nov, 10th - 11th Nov 2017 -  Sat 11 Nov 2017

19:30
C&O Dance

Duvet Day

Sat 28 Oct 2017 -  Sun 29 Oct 2017

18:00 - 18:45

Sat 28 Oct 2017

18:30

Fri 27 Oct 2017

21:00 - 01:00

Fri 27 Oct 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Wed 25 Oct 2017

19:30 - 22:30 (18:45 for VIP ticket holders)

Tue 24 Oct 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 22 Oct 2017

15:00

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Day event 10:00-17:00 / Evening event 19:30-23:00

Sat 21 Oct 2017

15:00

Fri 20 Oct 2017

20:00 (Doors: 18:00)

Fri 20 Oct 2017

12:00

Fri 20 Oct 2017

15:00

Thu 19 Oct 2017

20:00 (Doors: 18:00)

Thu 19 Oct 2017

15:00

Wed 18 Oct 2017 -  Thu 19 Oct 2017

11:00 / 14:00 / 16:00

Wed 18 Oct 2017

20:30 (Starts at 21:00)

Wed 18 Oct 2017

15:00

Tue 17 Oct 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 17 Oct 2017

16:00

Tue 17 Oct 2017

15:00

Mon 16 Oct 2017

15:00

Mon 16 Oct 2017

16:00

Sun 15 Oct 2017

17:00 - 18:00

Sun 15 Oct 2017

15:00
Birds of Paradise, Luminate & LGBT Age

Birds of Paradise Cabaret

Sat 14 Oct 2017

21:00

Sat 14 Oct 2017

17:00