Unreasonable Learners Network

Ideas that Ripple, Spread and Inspire

Sun 31 Mar 2013

6.30pm

Fri 29 Mar 2013

20.00

Fri 29 Mar 2013

19.00

Sun 24 Mar 2013

5.00pm

Sun 24 Mar 2013

3.30pm

Sat 23 Mar 2013

7.30pm

Fri 22 Mar 2013

9.00pm

Fri 22 Mar 2013

7pm
The Final Account of Crimson Skye

Death Row Diva

Fri 22 Mar 2013 -  Sat 23 Mar 2013

8pm

Sun 17 Mar 2013

7.30pm (Traditional Irish Pre-Theatre Dinner at 5.30pm)

Sat 16 Mar 2013

6pm - 9pm
Kirsty Louise Jones and Paul Maguire

Abachan

Wed 13 Mar 2013

7.30pm

Sun 10 Mar 2013

4pm

Fri 08 Mar 2013

20.00

Fri 08 Mar 2013 -  Sat 18 May 2013

11am - 6pm Daily

Fri 08 Mar 2013

7:00pm

Fri 08 Mar 2013

7pm

Mon 04 Mar 2013 -  Mon 04 Jun 2012

Mondays: 10 am - 12pm & 6pm - 8pm, Tuesdays: 6pm - 8pm

Sat 02 Mar 2013

7.30pm until 10.00pm

Fri 01 Mar 2013 -  Tue 30 Apr 2013

Tuesday- Saturday 1pm -5pm

Fri 01 Mar 2013

7pm
Presented by Braw Gigs and Summerhall

In Search of Blind Joe Death - The Saga of John Fahey

Wed 20 Feb 2013

8pm

Sat 16 Feb 2013

15.00

Sat 16 Feb 2013

1.30pm till 4.30pm
Oi Musica & Return To The Hearth

Mardi Gras Edinburgh

Sun 10 Feb 2013

16.00

Sat 09 Feb 2013

15.00

Sat 09 Feb 2013

20.00

Sat 09 Feb 2013

16.00

Sat 09 Feb 2013

14.30

Sun 03 Feb 2013

19.00

Fri 01 Feb 2013

18.00

Tue 29 Jan 2013

8pm

Mon 28 Jan 2013

20.00
in association with Society of British Theatre Designers and Royal Conservatoire of Scotland

Making a Scene: The Anatomy of Theatre Design

Fri 25 Jan 2013

14.30

Fri 25 Jan 2013

19.00

Sat 19 Jan 2013

8pm

Sat 19 Jan 2013

11am - 6pm

Sat 05 Jan 2013

19.30 - 22.00

Mon 31 Dec 2012

21.00
Red Note Ensemble produced in partnership with Summerhall

THE END OF THE WORLD (for one night only)

Fri 21 Dec 2012

9pm

Sat 15 Dec 2012 -  Fri 22 Feb 2013

11am till 6pm Daily

Sat 15 Dec 2012 -  Fri 22 Feb 2013

11am till 6pm Daily

Sat 15 Dec 2012 -  Fri 22 Feb 2013

11am till 6pm Daily
Antonio Claudio Carvalho

Let The Sun Catch You Crying

Sat 15 Dec 2012 -  Fri 22 Feb 2013

11am till 6pm Daily
Ingrid Christie

12 Factorial

Sat 15 Dec 2012 -  Fri 22 Feb 2013

11am till 6pm Daily

Sat 15 Dec 2012

Midday till 11pm

Sat 15 Dec 2012 -  Fri 22 Feb 2013

11am till 6pm Daily

Fri 14 Dec 2012

7.30 - 11pm

Fri 14 Dec 2012

7pm (LYT 3) and 8pm (LYT 1)

Sat 08 Dec 2012 -  Sun 09 Dec 2012

11am - 3pm