Thu 16 Aug 2012

21.15

Thu 16 Aug 2012

19.30
Edinburgh International Fashion Festival

Syn/Aesthesia

Thu 16 Aug 2012 -  Thu 06 Sep 2012

11:00

Thu 16 Aug 2012 -  Sat 18 Aug 2012

14.30

Thu 16 Aug 2012 -  Thu 27 Sep 2012

11.00

Thu 16 Aug 2012

12.00

Thu 16 Aug 2012

13.30

Thu 16 Aug 2012

15.00

Thu 16 Aug 2012

20.00

Wed 15 Aug 2012 -  Sun 26 Aug 2012

20.45
Mouth to Mouth Republic

Cadillac

Wed 15 Aug 2012 -  Fri 24 Aug 2012

21.30

Wed 15 Aug 2012

19.30

Wed 15 Aug 2012 -  Fri 17 Aug 2012

9.00
Stand + Stare with Emma Callander

The Guild of Cheesemakers

Tue 14 Aug 2012 -  Sat 18 Aug 2012

22.00

Tue 14 Aug 2012

19.30
Stand & Stare

Theatre Jukebox

Tue 14 Aug 2012 -  Sat 18 Aug 2012

11.00

Tue 14 Aug 2012

18.00
Special Guest Hosts: CLAUDE AND MAUD

Summerhall Festival Club

Tue 14 Aug 2012

22.00
Song of the Goat Theatre

Songs of Lear

Sun 12 Aug 2012 -  Fri 24 Aug 2012

19.15

Sun 12 Aug 2012

19.00

Sun 12 Aug 2012

15.30

Sun 12 Aug 2012 -  Sun 19 Aug 2012

12th & 19th at 10.30

Sun 12 Aug 2012

19.00 & 21.00
Sleepwalk Collective

Amusements

Sat 11 Aug 2012 -  Sun 26 Aug 2012

17.45

Sat 11 Aug 2012 -  Thu 16 Aug 2012

17.15
Scotia Teatro

Shirtwaist

Sat 11 Aug 2012 -  Sat 18 Aug 2012

12.15
The Mechanical Animal Corporation

The Softening of MAO-A

Sat 11 Aug 2012 -  Sun 26 Aug 2012

15.30

Sat 11 Aug 2012

19.00

Sat 11 Aug 2012

21.00

Sat 11 Aug 2012

23.00
50Letters Theatre Company

Pages from the Book of...

Fri 10 Aug 2012 -  Fri 24 Aug 2012

15.00

Fri 10 Aug 2012

19.00

Fri 10 Aug 2012

22.00

Fri 10 Aug 2012 -  Sun 19 Aug 2012

10, 11, 16, 17, 19 August, 2012 - 18.30 at Summerhall or 19.00 at Hawes Pier

Fri 10 Aug 2012 + 15 & 23 Aug

19.30

Fri 10 Aug 2012

23.00
Balkanarama Productions

Balkanarama!

Fri 10 Aug 2012 + Fri 24

22.00

Thu 09 Aug 2012 -  Mon 20 Aug 2012

(not 14 August) 19.00
Theatre of the Impossible/RJ Thomson

Edinburgh

Thu 09 Aug 2012 -  Mon 20 Aug 2012

9th, 16th & 20th at 16.00
Song of the Goat Theatre

Macbeth

Thu 09 Aug 2012 -  Sat 11 Aug 2012

19.15

Thu 09 Aug 2012 -  Thu 16 Aug 2012

9th & 16th at 23.15
A night of spoken word and musical marvels!

Summerhall Festival Club

Thu 09 Aug 2012

22.00
Adam Mickiewicz Institute / Summerhall

Festival Club

Wed 08 Aug 2012 -  Sat 25 Aug 2012

8th, 9th, 14th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd, 25th at 10pm

Wed 08 Aug 2012

19.00, 21.15
A night of spoken word and musical marvels!

Summerhall Festival Club

Wed 08 Aug 2012

22.00
h2Dance/Escalator East to Edinburgh

Say Something

Tue 07 Aug 2012 -  Fri 26 Aug 2016

(not 10, 13, 16 - 20, 24) 14.00, 16.00 & 19.00
Molly and Me

Tramp

Tue 07 Aug 2012 -  Fri 24 Aug 2012

13 & 14 (22.30), 17-19 (midnight), 20-23 (22.30), 24 (midnight)
Piece of Work

Script in Hand

Mon 06 Aug 2012 -  Sat 18 Aug 2012

17.30

Mon 06 Aug 2012 -  Wed 08 Aug 2012

14.30

Mon 06 Aug 2012 -  Wed 08 Aug 2012

14.15