Tue 29 Jan 2013

8pm

Mon 28 Jan 2013

20.00
in association with Society of British Theatre Designers and Royal Conservatoire of Scotland

Making a Scene: The Anatomy of Theatre Design

Fri 25 Jan 2013

14.30

Fri 25 Jan 2013

19.00

Sat 19 Jan 2013

8pm

Sat 19 Jan 2013

11am - 6pm

Sat 05 Jan 2013

19.30 - 22.00

Mon 31 Dec 2012

21.00
Red Note Ensemble produced in partnership with Summerhall

THE END OF THE WORLD (for one night only)

Fri 21 Dec 2012

9pm

Sat 15 Dec 2012 -  Fri 22 Feb 2013

11am till 6pm Daily

Sat 15 Dec 2012 -  Fri 22 Feb 2013

11am till 6pm Daily

Sat 15 Dec 2012 -  Fri 22 Feb 2013

11am till 6pm Daily
Antonio Claudio Carvalho

Let The Sun Catch You Crying

Sat 15 Dec 2012 -  Fri 22 Feb 2013

11am till 6pm Daily
Ingrid Christie

12 Factorial

Sat 15 Dec 2012 -  Fri 22 Feb 2013

11am till 6pm Daily

Sat 15 Dec 2012

Midday till 11pm

Sat 15 Dec 2012 -  Fri 22 Feb 2013

11am till 6pm Daily

Fri 14 Dec 2012

7.30 - 11pm

Fri 14 Dec 2012

7pm (LYT 3) and 8pm (LYT 1)

Sat 08 Dec 2012 -  Sun 09 Dec 2012

11am - 3pm

Sat 08 Dec 2012 -  Sun 09 Dec 2012

11am - 7pm

Thu 06 Dec 2012

8pm till 10.30pm

Wed 05 Dec 2012

7.30pm

Sat 01 Dec 2012

8.30pm till 1.00am

Sat 01 Dec 2012

8pm till 1am

Fri 30 Nov 2012

7.30pm till 10.30pm

Fri 30 Nov 2012

7pm till 10.15pm

Fri 30 Nov 2012

7pm

Thu 29 Nov 2012

7pm

Thu 29 Nov 2012

21:00

Wed 28 Nov 2012

6.30pm
An exhibition of the work of Louise Gibson

Amalgamate 2012

Mon 26 Nov 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sat 24 Nov 2012

3pm till 7pm

Sat 24 Nov 2012

Door 7.30pm First act 8pm

Mon 19 Nov 2012 -  Tue 20 Nov 2012

Sat 17 Nov 2012

2-5pm

Thu 15 Nov 2012

Sat 10 Nov 2012

20:00

Mon 05 Nov 2012 -  Sat 24 Nov 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sat 03 Nov 2012

20:30- 01:00

Fri 26 Oct 2012

19:00
Jonathan Freemantle and Frode Bolhuis

Collective Dreaming

Wed 10 Oct 2012 -  Tue 16 Oct 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sat 06 Oct 2012 -  Sat 24 Nov 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sat 06 Oct 2012 -  Thu 01 Nov 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sat 06 Oct 2012 -  Sat 24 Nov 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sat 06 Oct 2012 -  Sat 24 Nov 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sat 06 Oct 2012 -  Sat 24 Nov 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sat 06 Oct 2012 -  Sat 24 Nov 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sun 30 Sep 2012 -  Sun 14 Oct 2012

Sat 29 Sep 2012

7pm

Fri 28 Sep 2012

7.00pm