Tue 21 Aug 2012

21:30

Tue 21 Aug 2012

19.30

Tue 21 Aug 2012

22.00

Mon 20 Aug 2012

19.30

Mon 20 Aug 2012

21.30
Tom Marshman

Legs 11

Sun 19 Aug 2012 -  Sun 26 Aug 2012

17.30

Sun 19 Aug 2012

19.00 & 21.00
SKaGeN/Valentijn Dhaenens

Bigmouth

Sun 19 Aug 2012 -  Sun 26 Aug 2012

12.00

Sun 19 Aug 2012

20.00

Sun 19 Aug 2012

15.00

Sun 19 Aug 2012

13.30

Sun 19 Aug 2012

12.00

Sat 18 Aug 2012

13.00
Fish and Game

Strange Hungers

Sat 18 Aug 2012 -  Sun 19 Aug 2012

16.00

Sat 18 Aug 2012

20.00

Sat 18 Aug 2012

15.00

Sat 18 Aug 2012 -  Sun 19 Aug 2012

17.00
Artistic Director of Square Peg Contemporary Circus

Acrostudio: Acrobatics Workshop with Tim Lenkiewicz

Sat 18 Aug 2012 -  Mon 20 Aug 2012

9.00
Aurora Nova Productions

White Rabbit Red Rabbit

Sat 18 Aug 2012

20.30

Fri 17 Aug 2012

21.00

Fri 17 Aug 2012

18.00

Fri 17 Aug 2012

13.30

Fri 17 Aug 2012

12.00

Fri 17 Aug 2012

19.30, 21.30
Neu! Reekie!

Bucket of Tongues

Fri 17 Aug 2012

20.00

Thu 16 Aug 2012

20.00

Thu 16 Aug 2012

15.00

Thu 16 Aug 2012

13.30

Thu 16 Aug 2012

12.00

Thu 16 Aug 2012 -  Thu 27 Sep 2012

11.00
Edinburgh International Fashion Festival

Syn/Aesthesia

Thu 16 Aug 2012 -  Thu 06 Sep 2012

11:00

Thu 16 Aug 2012

21.15

Thu 16 Aug 2012

19.30

Thu 16 Aug 2012 -  Sat 18 Aug 2012

14.30

Wed 15 Aug 2012 -  Fri 17 Aug 2012

9.00

Wed 15 Aug 2012

19.30
Mouth to Mouth Republic

Cadillac

Wed 15 Aug 2012 -  Fri 24 Aug 2012

21.30

Wed 15 Aug 2012 -  Sun 26 Aug 2012

20.45

Tue 14 Aug 2012

18.00

Tue 14 Aug 2012

19.30
Stand + Stare with Emma Callander

The Guild of Cheesemakers

Tue 14 Aug 2012 -  Sat 18 Aug 2012

22.00
Stand & Stare

Theatre Jukebox

Tue 14 Aug 2012 -  Sat 18 Aug 2012

11.00
Special Guest Hosts: CLAUDE AND MAUD

Summerhall Festival Club

Tue 14 Aug 2012

22.00

Sun 12 Aug 2012 -  Sun 19 Aug 2012

12th & 19th at 10.30

Sun 12 Aug 2012

19.00 & 21.00

Sun 12 Aug 2012

15.30

Sun 12 Aug 2012

19.00
Song of the Goat Theatre

Songs of Lear

Sun 12 Aug 2012 -  Fri 24 Aug 2012

19.15

Sat 11 Aug 2012

23.00

Sat 11 Aug 2012

21.00