Mon 05 Nov 2012 -  Sat 24 Nov 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sat 03 Nov 2012

20:30- 01:00

Fri 26 Oct 2012

19:00
Jonathan Freemantle and Frode Bolhuis

Collective Dreaming

Wed 10 Oct 2012 -  Tue 16 Oct 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sat 06 Oct 2012 -  Sat 24 Nov 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sat 06 Oct 2012 -  Thu 01 Nov 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sat 06 Oct 2012 -  Sat 24 Nov 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sat 06 Oct 2012 -  Sat 24 Nov 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sat 06 Oct 2012 -  Sat 24 Nov 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sat 06 Oct 2012 -  Sat 24 Nov 2012

11.00 till 18:00

Sun 30 Sep 2012 -  Sun 14 Oct 2012

Sat 29 Sep 2012

7pm

Fri 28 Sep 2012

7.00pm

Fri 28 Sep 2012

7.30pm

Sun 26 Aug 2012

1.30pm

Sun 26 Aug 2012

15.00
Bootworks Theatre

30 Days to Edinburgh

Sun 26 Aug 2012

19.30

Sat 25 Aug 2012

22.15

Sat 25 Aug 2012

12.30pm

Sat 25 Aug 2012

14.00

Sat 25 Aug 2012

15.00

Fri 24 Aug 2012

15.00

Fri 24 Aug 2012

19.00
in partnership with Turing, Edinburgh International Technology Festival

Practical Electronica

Fri 24 Aug 2012

20.30

Fri 24 Aug 2012

10pm
Unfinished Business

Only Wolves And Lions

Fri 24 Aug 2012 -  Sat 25 Aug 2012

22.00

Thu 23 Aug 2012

22.25
La Cooperative d'Ecriture

Literary Ball/ Le Bal Littéraire

Wed 22 Aug 2012

10.30pm

Wed 22 Aug 2012

21.30

Wed 22 Aug 2012

19.30
Waclaw Miklaszewski/Szwalnia Theatre

24hr

Wed 22 Aug 2012 -  Sat 25 Aug 2012

22nd & 25th at 06.00

Wed 22 Aug 2012

22.00

Tue 21 Aug 2012

21:30

Tue 21 Aug 2012

19.30

Tue 21 Aug 2012

22.00

Mon 20 Aug 2012

19.30

Mon 20 Aug 2012

21.30
Tom Marshman

Legs 11

Sun 19 Aug 2012 -  Sun 26 Aug 2012

17.30

Sun 19 Aug 2012

19.00 & 21.00
SKaGeN/Valentijn Dhaenens

Bigmouth

Sun 19 Aug 2012 -  Sun 26 Aug 2012

12.00

Sun 19 Aug 2012

20.00

Sun 19 Aug 2012

15.00

Sun 19 Aug 2012

13.30

Sun 19 Aug 2012

12.00

Sat 18 Aug 2012

13.00
Fish and Game

Strange Hungers

Sat 18 Aug 2012 -  Sun 19 Aug 2012

16.00

Sat 18 Aug 2012

20.00

Sat 18 Aug 2012

15.00

Sat 18 Aug 2012 -  Sun 19 Aug 2012

17.00
Artistic Director of Square Peg Contemporary Circus

Acrostudio: Acrobatics Workshop with Tim Lenkiewicz

Sat 18 Aug 2012 -  Mon 20 Aug 2012

9.00