Sun 28 Jan 2018

18:00-19:15

Sun 28 Jan 2018

19:00 - 21:00

Sun 28 Jan 2018

13:00-15:00

Sat 27 Jan 2018

16:00-18:00

Sat 27 Jan 2018

19:30-23:30

Sat 27 Jan 2018

12:00

Sat 27 Jan 2018

17:30 - 19:00 (talks) 19:00 - 01:00 (Ceilidh)

Fri 26 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018

20:00-23:00

Thu 25 Jan 2018

19:00 - 20:00
Curious School of Puppetry

Curious SOUP nights!

Thu 25 Jan 2018 25th Jan, 1st Feb & 8th Feb 2018 -  Thu 08 Feb 2018

18:30 - 21:30

Tue 23 Jan 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 17 Jan 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Tue 16 Jan 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Paper Doll Militia

Tick Tock Cabaret

Sat 13 Jan 2018

19:30-21:00

Tue 09 Jan 2018

19:30 - 22:00

Tue 09 Jan 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Summerhall Presents

Massaoke Hogmanay Hootenanny

Sun 31 Dec 2017

21:00-0300

Fri 22 Dec 2017

21:00 - 01:00

Tue 19 Dec 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 19 Dec 2017

19:00-21:30

Sun 17 Dec 2017

13:00 - 15:30

Sat 16 Dec 2017

14:00 - 01:00

Fri 15 Dec 2017

19:00 - 23:00

Wed 13 Dec 2017

19:30 - 20:30

Wed 13 Dec 2017

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Tue 12 Dec 2017

20.00 - 23.00
Garlands Florist

Festive Wreath Workshop

Sun 10 Dec 2017

12:00-13:00 / 14:00-15:00
Spin Network and Magnetic North

We Are All Made of Stars

Sat 09 Dec 2017 -  Sun 10 Dec 2017

12:00-18:00
Spin Network & Magnetic North

We Are All Made of Stars - Artist's Talk

Sat 09 Dec 2017

17:00

Fri 08 Dec 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 08 Dec 2017

19:00-22:00

Thu 07 Dec 2017

10:00-19:30

Tue 05 Dec 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 02 Dec 2017

12:00 - 16:00

Sat 02 Dec 2017

19:00 - 01:00

Fri 01 Dec 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 01 Dec 2017

20:00 - 22:30 (Doors 19:30)
Rhythm Machine

Rhythm Machine

Fri 01 Dec 2017

23:30-3:00

Thu 30 Nov 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Wed 29 Nov 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Tue 28 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 25 Nov 2017

19:30

Fri 24 Nov 2017

21:00 - 01:00

Fri 24 Nov 2017 -  Sat 25 Nov 2017

21:00 - 01:00

Fri 24 Nov 2017

18:00

Fri 24 Nov 2017

19:30 - 23:30

Tue 21 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00
Theatre Paradok

Pomona

Tue 21 Nov 2017 -  Sat 25 Nov 2017

19:30-21:30

Sun 19 Nov 2017

20:00

Fri 17 Nov 2017

19:30