Fri 22 Dec 2017

21:00 - 01:00

Tue 19 Dec 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 19 Dec 2017

19:00-21:30

Sun 17 Dec 2017

13:00 - 15:30

Sat 16 Dec 2017

14:00 - 01:00

Fri 15 Dec 2017

19:00 - 23:00

Wed 13 Dec 2017

19:30 - 20:30

Wed 13 Dec 2017

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Tue 12 Dec 2017

20.00 - 23.00
Garlands Florist

Festive Wreath Workshop

Sun 10 Dec 2017

12:00-13:00 / 14:00-15:00
Spin Network and Magnetic North

We Are All Made of Stars

Sat 09 Dec 2017 -  Sun 10 Dec 2017

12:00-18:00
Spin Network & Magnetic North

We Are All Made of Stars - Artist's Talk

Sat 09 Dec 2017

17:00

Fri 08 Dec 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 08 Dec 2017

19:00-22:00

Thu 07 Dec 2017

10:00-19:30

Tue 05 Dec 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 02 Dec 2017

12:00 - 16:00

Sat 02 Dec 2017

19:00 - 01:00

Fri 01 Dec 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 01 Dec 2017

20:00 - 22:30 (Doors 19:30)
Rhythm Machine

Rhythm Machine

Fri 01 Dec 2017

23:30-3:00

Thu 30 Nov 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Wed 29 Nov 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Tue 28 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 25 Nov 2017

19:30

Fri 24 Nov 2017

21:00 - 01:00

Fri 24 Nov 2017 -  Sat 25 Nov 2017

21:00 - 01:00

Fri 24 Nov 2017

18:00

Fri 24 Nov 2017

19:30 - 23:30

Tue 21 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00
Theatre Paradok

Pomona

Tue 21 Nov 2017 -  Sat 25 Nov 2017

19:30-21:30

Sun 19 Nov 2017

20:00

Fri 17 Nov 2017

19:30

Thu 16 Nov 2017

19:30 - 22:00

Wed 15 Nov 2017

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Tue 14 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Mon 13 Nov 2017

20:00
Synergy Presents

My Vitriol + Volka

Wed 08 Nov 2017

19:00 - 23:00

Tue 07 Nov 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 31 Oct 2017

20.00 - 23.00
Edinburgh Short Film Festival Ltd

Edinburgh Short Film Festival 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017 28th Oct, 3rd - 4th Nov, 10th - 11th Nov 2017 -  Sat 11 Nov 2017

19:30
C&O Dance

Duvet Day

Sat 28 Oct 2017 -  Sun 29 Oct 2017

18:00 - 18:45

Sat 28 Oct 2017

18:30

Fri 27 Oct 2017

21:00 - 01:00

Fri 27 Oct 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Wed 25 Oct 2017

19:30 - 22:30 (18:45 for VIP ticket holders)

Tue 24 Oct 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 22 Oct 2017

15:00

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Day event 10:00-17:00 / Evening event 19:30-23:00

Sat 21 Oct 2017

15:00