Wed 22 Feb 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Sat 18 Feb 2017

20:30 - 01:00

Fri 17 Feb 2017

18:30 - 21:00

Wed 15 Feb 2017

20:00 (19:30 doors)

Tue 14 Feb 2017

19:30 - 21:30

Sat 11 Feb 2017

20:00 - 01:00

Fri 10 Feb 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Wed 08 Feb 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Fri 03 Feb 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Wed 01 Feb 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Wed 25 Jan 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Wed 18 Jan 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Wed 11 Jan 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Tue 10 Jan 2017

19:30 - 21:30
Sunday Assembly Edinburgh

Sunday Assembly Edinburgh

Sun 08 Jan 2017 Every Sunday -  Tue 01 Jan 2030

11:15 - 12:30

Wed 04 Jan 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Tue 03 Jan 2017 Every Tuesday -  Mon 31 Jul 2017

18:30 - 20:30

Sat 31 Dec 2016

21:00 - 03:00

Wed 21 Dec 2016

20:00 (Doors 19:30)

Sat 17 Dec 2016

19:00 - 20:00

Fri 16 Dec 2016 -  Sat 17 Dec 2016

Day 1 19:00 - 01:00 / Day 2 13:00 - 01:00

Wed 14 Dec 2016

20:00 (Doors 19:30)

Sun 11 Dec 2016

11:00-17:00

Sun 11 Dec 2016

10:45

Sun 11 Dec 2016

11:00 - 12:00

Fri 09 Dec 2016

20:00 - 22:30
Edinburgh Folk Club

Real Time

Wed 07 Dec 2016

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Wed 07 Dec 2016

19:30 - 20:30 (doors 19:15)

Sat 03 Dec 2016

22:30 - 03:00

Sat 03 Dec 2016

11:00 - 12:30

Sat 03 Dec 2016

11:00 - 12:30

Sat 03 Dec 2016

11:00 - 12:30

Sat 03 Dec 2016

14:00 - 15:30

Sat 03 Dec 2016

14:00 - 15:30

Sat 03 Dec 2016

14:00 - 15:30

Sat 03 Dec 2016

14:00 - 15:30

Sat 03 Dec 2016

11:00 - 12:30

Fri 02 Dec 2016

16:00 - 17:00

Fri 02 Dec 2016

19:30 - 22:30

Fri 02 Dec 2016

11:00 - 19:00
Thrive Theatre

The Jam Diaries

Fri 02 Dec 2016

19:00 - 20:30
Pea Head and Jungle Industries

The Yuletide Games

Thu 01 Dec 2016 -  Thu 22 Dec 2016

19:00 - 01:00
Edinburgh Folk Club

Archie Fisher

Wed 30 Nov 2016

20:00 (19:30)

Tue 29 Nov 2016

19:30

Mon 28 Nov 2016 -  Sat 29 Oct 2016

19:30 - 20:30 on the 28th & 20:15 - 21:15 on the 29th

Mon 28 Nov 2016

19:00 - 21:30

Sun 27 Nov 2016 -  Sun 27 Nov 2016

11:00 - 17:00

Thu 24 Nov 2016

20:00 - 23:00
Edinburgh Folk Club

Mairi Campbell

Wed 23 Nov 2016

20:00 (Doors 19:30)

Wed 23 Nov 2016

19:00