404 Ink & Neu! Reekie!

The Big Ten for Christmas

Fri 14 Dec 2018

18:00-22:00

Fri 14 Dec 2018

23:00-03:00 (last entry 1am)

Thu 13 Dec 2018

19:30-22:30

Tue 11 Dec 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Mon 10 Dec 2018

20:00-23:00

Sun 09 Dec 2018

2 sessions (12:00, 14:30)

Thu 06 Dec 2018

19:00-21:30

Tue 04 Dec 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 04 Dec 2018

18:00-20:00 (film screening), 20:00-22:00 (Ceilidh)

Tue 27 Nov 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 27 Nov 2018

19:00-20:30

Sun 25 Nov 2018

17:00 - 19:00

Sat 24 Nov 2018

19:30 - 21:20

Sat 24 Nov 2018

18:30-22:30

Sat 24 Nov 2018

22:30-03:00 (last entry 1am)
Nothing Ever Happens Here

NEHH presents... Modern Studies

Fri 23 Nov 2018

20:00-23:00

Wed 21 Nov 2018

19:30-22:00 (doors 19:00)

Tue 20 Nov 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 13 Nov 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Accidental Gold and NEHH in association with Leith Depot

Bang The Drum: A Save Leith Walk Fundraiser feat. Meursault & more

Sat 10 Nov 2018

19:30 - 01:00

Tue 06 Nov 2018

20.00 - 23.00
WoodWinters

The Big Tasting

Sat 03 Nov 2018

16:00-19:00

Tue 30 Oct 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 28 Oct 2018

17:00 - 19:00

Fri 26 Oct 2018 -  Sat 10 Nov 2018

19:30-22:30
Napier University

Rip it Up - Remixed

Thu 25 Oct 2018

19:30-23:00

Tue 23 Oct 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 16 Oct 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 14 Oct 2018

20:00-23:00
Ellie Dubois

No Show

Sat 13 Oct 2018 -  Sun 14 Oct 2018

19:30 - 20:30 (Sat 13th) & 14:00 - 15:00 (Sun 14th)

Tue 09 Oct 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Thu 04 Oct 2018

19:30-23:00

Tue 02 Oct 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 30 Sep 2018

17:00-19:00

Sat 29 Sep 2018

20:00-23:00

Tue 25 Sep 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 22 Sep 2018

14:00-15:30

Tue 18 Sep 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Nothing Ever Happens Here

Kathryn Joseph

Fri 14 Sep 2018

20:00-22:00

Tue 11 Sep 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Edinburgh and Lothians Regional Equality Council

Ceilidh

Fri 07 Sep 2018

20:00-23:00

Tue 04 Sep 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 31 Aug 2018

20:00-23:00

Fri 20 Jul 2018

20:00-23:00

Wed 18 Jul 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)
Edinburgh Folk Club

Miriam Erasmus

Wed 18 Jul 2018

20:00-23:00

Tue 17 Jul 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 17 Jul 2018

19:30 - 21:00

Tue 10 Jul 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 03 Jul 2018

20.00 - 23.00