Mon 12 Aug 2019

19:30 - 23:00

Fri 09 Aug 2019

19:00 - 22:00

Fri 02 Aug 2019

19:00-22:00

Tue 16 Jul 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 14 Jul 2019

17:00 - 18:30

Tue 09 Jul 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Thu 04 Jul 2019

19:00 - 23:00
Ensemble Thing

systems_theory

Wed 03 Jul 2019

19:30 - 20:30

Tue 02 Jul 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Mon 01 Jul 2019

12:00 - 01:00

Fri 28 Jun 2019

20:00 - 23:00

Tue 25 Jun 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 23 Jun 2019

17:00 - 19:00
Budapest Café Orchestra

Budapest Café Orchestra

Sat 22 Jun 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Fri 21 Jun 2019 -  Sat 22 Jun 2019

Fri (18:00-01:00) / Sat (14:00-22:00)

Thu 20 Jun 2019

19:00 - 21:00

Wed 19 Jun 2019

20:00 - 23:00

Wed 19 Jun 2019 Sun 19 & 26 June 2019 -  Wed 26 Jun 2019

19:30 - 20:30

Tue 18 Jun 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 15 Jun 2019

20:00 - 23:00
Screen Education Edinburgh

Write Shoot Cut

Fri 14 Jun 2019

19:00 - 21:00

Thu 13 Jun 2019

19:30 - 21:10

Tue 11 Jun 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 08 Jun 2019

20:00-23:00

Sat 08 Jun 2019

19:00 - 22:00

Sat 08 Jun 2019

19:00 - 20:00 (doors at 18:00)

Thu 06 Jun 2019

19:00-23:00

Tue 04 Jun 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Mon 03 Jun 2019

(Doors 19:00) 19:30 - 23:00

Tue 28 May 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 26 May 2019

17:00 - 18:50

Sun 26 May 2019

20:00 - 21:45

Sat 25 May 2019

19:30 - 22:00

Sat 25 May 2019

23:00 - 03:00

Fri 24 May 2019

23:00 - 03:00

Fri 24 May 2019 -  Sat 25 May 2019

19:30 - 20:45

Thu 23 May 2019

19:30 - 22:00

Thu 23 May 2019

19:30 - 22:30

Tue 21 May 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 18 May 2019

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 17 May 2019

20:00-23:00
The Edinburgh Samba School

Dance with the Edinburgh Samba School

Fri 17 May 2019 Starting 17th May (Fridays) -  Fri 21 Jun 2019

19:00 - 20:30

Fri 17 May 2019

22:30 - 03:00

Tue 14 May 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 11 May 2019

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 10 May 2019

19:30-23:00

Wed 08 May 2019

19:00-21:00

Tue 07 May 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 05 May 2019

17:00 - 18:25

Thu 02 May 2019

20:00-23:00