Fri 20 Apr 2018

20:00-23:00

Thu 19 Apr 2018

19:30-23:00

Thu 19 Apr 2018

19:00-21:00

Tue 17 Apr 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 11 Apr 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Tue 10 Apr 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 03 Apr 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 31 Mar 2018 -  Sun 15 Apr 2018

Edinburgh International Science Festival

EISF - Adult events

Sat 31 Mar 2018 -  Sun 15 Apr 2018

Edinburgh International Science Festival

EISF - Family events

Sat 31 Mar 2018 -  Sun 15 Apr 2018

Fri 30 Mar 2018

21:00-01:00

Tue 27 Mar 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Thu 22 Mar 2018

19:00-22:15

Tue 20 Mar 2018

20.00 - 23.00
Anatomy

ANATOMINIs

Sun 18 Mar 2018

11:00-12:00

Sat 17 Mar 2018

20:00-23:00

Fri 16 Mar 2018

20:00-23:00

Wed 14 Mar 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Tue 13 Mar 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 10 Mar 2018

15:00-16:00
Starcatchers

Hup

Fri 09 Mar 2018 -  Sat 10 Mar 2018

11:30 & 14:30
Inspired By Events

Meats & Beats Festival

Fri 09 Mar 2018 -  Sat 10 Mar 2018

Multiple sessions
Summerhall Presents

Summerhall Scratch

Thu 08 Mar 2018 -  Fri 09 Mar 2018

19:30-21:30

Tue 06 Mar 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 03 Mar 2018

19:30-20:30

Wed 28 Feb 2018 -  Sat 03 Mar 2018

19:00-20:30

Tue 27 Feb 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 24 Feb 2018

15:00-16:00

Sat 24 Feb 2018

19:30 - 23:30
Connect/Exchange

Rough Music Workshop

Sat 24 Feb 2018

13:30-16:30

Fri 23 Feb 2018

21:00-01:00

Tue 20 Feb 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 17 Feb 2018

15:00

Sat 17 Feb 2018

20:00-23:00
Belle Jones

Closed Doors

Fri 16 Feb 2018

14:00-15:00

Fri 16 Feb 2018

21:00-01:00

Wed 14 Feb 2018

20:30 (sign up from 20:00)

Tue 13 Feb 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 10 Feb 2018

15:00
Balkanarama

Balkanarama

Sat 10 Feb 2018

22:30-3:00

Fri 09 Feb 2018

20:00 - 23:00
Creativity for Wellbeing

Creativity for Wellbeing Workshop

Fri 09 Feb 2018

17:30 - 19:30

Tue 06 Feb 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 03 Feb 2018

15:00

Thu 01 Feb 2018

20:00 - 23:00

Tue 30 Jan 2018

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 28 Jan 2018

14:00

Sun 28 Jan 2018

15:30

Sun 28 Jan 2018

18:00-19:15

Sun 28 Jan 2018

19:00 - 21:00