Sat 20 Apr 2019 -  Sat 20 Apr 2019

23:00 - 03:00

Fri 19 Apr 2019

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 19 Apr 2019

20:30 - 22:00

Thu 18 Apr 2019

20:00-23:00

Tue 16 Apr 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 13 Apr 2019

19:00-22:00

Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 13, Sun 14, Fri 19 & Sun 21 Apr 2019 -  Sun 21 Apr 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Fri 12 Apr 2019

23:00-03:00

Fri 12 Apr 2019 -  Sun 14 Apr 2019

19:30 - 20:35

Fri 12 Apr 2019

18:30 - 22:30

Thu 11 Apr 2019

20:00 - 23:00

Thu 11 Apr 2019

19:30 - 21:00

Wed 10 Apr 2019

14:00 & 18:00

Wed 10 Apr 2019 -  Fri 12 Apr 2019

9:00 - 16:00 (Morning session: 9:00-12:00 / Afternoon session: 13:00-16:00)

Tue 09 Apr 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 09 Apr 2019

19:00 - 22:00

Tue 09 Apr 2019

14:00 & 18:00

Tue 09 Apr 2019 Tue 09, Wed 10, Tue 16 & Wed 17 Apr 2019 -  Wed 17 Apr 2019

14:00 & 16:00

Mon 08 Apr 2019

14:00 & 18:00

Sun 07 Apr 2019

14:00 & 18:00

Sun 07 Apr 2019

17:00 - 22:00

Sat 06 Apr 2019

16:00-17:00

Sat 06 Apr 2019

13:00-14:00

Sat 06 Apr 2019

14:30-15:30

Sat 06 Apr 2019

19:30-21:30

Fri 05 Apr 2019

(Doors 19:00) 19:30 - 23:00

Fri 05 Apr 2019

18:30 - 20:30

Thu 04 Apr 2019

19:30

Tue 02 Apr 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 02 Apr 2019

20:00 - 23:00

Sat 30 Mar 2019

19:00 - 00:00

Thu 28 Mar 2019 -  Sat 30 Mar 2019

19:30 - 22:15
Summerhall Presents

D ý r a | by SHHE

Thu 28 Mar 2019 -  Fri 29 Mar 2019

22:30 (Thurs) / 00:30, 18:00 (Fri)

Tue 26 Mar 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 23 Mar 2019

Doors 18:30, Show 19:00 - 21:30

Sat 23 Mar 2019

23:00 - 03:00

Sat 23 Mar 2019

18:00 - 22:00

Fri 22 Mar 2019 -  Sat 23 Mar 2019

19:00-19:45 (Fri + Sat) / 13:30-14:15 (Sat)

Fri 22 Mar 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Thu 21 Mar 2019

19:30-23:00

Wed 20 Mar 2019

19:30-23:00

Tue 19 Mar 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 17 Mar 2019

17:00 - 19:00

Thu 14 Mar 2019

14:00 - 16:00

Wed 13 Mar 2019

18:30 - 21:00

Tue 12 Mar 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 12 Mar 2019

18:30 - 20:00

Mon 11 Mar 2019

10:00-12:00
Scottish Ensemble

Continental Drift

Sun 10 Mar 2019

15:30-17:30

Sat 09 Mar 2019

14:30 - 16:30