Sat 15 Jul 2017

Doors 19:00

Wed 12 Jul 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Tue 11 Jul 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Wed 05 Jul 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Wed 05 Jul 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Tue 04 Jul 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 04 Jul 2017

19:30 - 21:30

Sat 01 Jul 2017 -  Sun 02 Jul 2017

18:15-19:05

Sat 01 Jul 2017 -  Sun 02 Jul 2017

18:20 - 19:20

Sat 01 Jul 2017 -  Sun 02 Jul 2017

Sat 16.30-17:30 / Sun 19.30-20:30

Sat 01 Jul 2017 -  Sun 02 Jul 2017

18:20 - 19:10

Sat 01 Jul 2017 -  Sun 02 Jul 2017

18:15 - 19:15

Fri 30 Jun 2017 -  Sun 02 Jul 2017

10:30 - 23:30

Wed 28 Jun 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Tue 27 Jun 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 27 Jun 2017

19:00 - 21:00

Tue 27 Jun 2017

20:00 - 21:15

Sat 24 Jun 2017

15:00 - 18:00

Fri 23 Jun 2017

Bands from 18:00; film after sunset.

Thu 22 Jun 2017 -  Wed 28 Jun 2017

10:00 - 18:00

Wed 21 Jun 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Tue 20 Jun 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 18 Jun 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Wed 14 Jun 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Wed 14 Jun 2017

19:30 - 20:30

Tue 13 Jun 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Tue 13 Jun 2017

19:30 - 21:30
Edinburgh Quartet/National Youth Dance Company of Scotland

EQ: Dance!

Sat 10 Jun 2017

19:30 - 21:00

Thu 08 Jun 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Wed 07 Jun 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Tue 06 Jun 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Fri 02 Jun 2017 -  Sun 04 Jun 2017

Wed 31 May 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Tue 30 May 2017

20.00 - 23.00
Artiscience/SEICA in association with The Demarco European Art Foundation and ASCUS

Biology, Art and Science: Symposium on C. H. Waddington, D'Arcy Wentworth Thompson, et al.

Tue 30 May 2017

18:30 - 21:00
Synergy Concerts

Pinegrove

Mon 29 May 2017

19:30 - 23:00
Budapest Cafe Orchestra

Budapest Cafe Orchestra

Sat 27 May 2017

20:00 - 22:00

Wed 24 May 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Tue 23 May 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 20 May 2017

10:30 - 16:00 (last entry 15:30)
Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh

Platform 4

Thu 18 May 2017 -  Fri 19 May 2017

Wed 17 May 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Tue 16 May 2017

19:30 - 21:30

Tue 16 May 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Mon 15 May 2017 -  Mon 20 Feb 2017

9:00

Thu 11 May 2017 -  Sat 13 May 2017

18:00 - late (3 sessions)

Wed 10 May 2017

20:00 (doors 19:30)

Wed 10 May 2017

20:00 - 23:00

Tue 09 May 2017

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 07 May 2017

20:30 (Doors 20:00)