Sat 15 Jun 2019

20:00 - 23:00
Screen Education Edinburgh

Write Shoot Cut

Fri 14 Jun 2019

19:00 - 21:00

Thu 13 Jun 2019

19:30 - 21:10

Tue 11 Jun 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 08 Jun 2019

20:00-23:00

Sat 08 Jun 2019

19:00 - 22:00

Sat 08 Jun 2019

19:00 - 20:00 (doors at 18:00)

Thu 06 Jun 2019

19:00-23:00

Tue 04 Jun 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Mon 03 Jun 2019

(Doors 19:00) 19:30 - 23:00

Tue 28 May 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 26 May 2019

17:00 - 18:50

Sun 26 May 2019

20:00 - 21:45

Sat 25 May 2019

19:30 - 22:00

Sat 25 May 2019

23:00 - 03:00

Fri 24 May 2019

23:00 - 03:00

Fri 24 May 2019 -  Sat 25 May 2019

19:30 - 20:45

Thu 23 May 2019

19:30 - 22:00

Thu 23 May 2019

19:30 - 22:30

Tue 21 May 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 18 May 2019

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 17 May 2019

20:00-23:00

Fri 17 May 2019

22:30 - 03:00

Tue 14 May 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 11 May 2019

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 10 May 2019

19:30-23:00

Wed 08 May 2019

19:00-21:00

Tue 07 May 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 05 May 2019

17:00 - 18:25

Thu 02 May 2019

20:00-23:00

Tue 30 Apr 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sun 28 Apr 2019

17:00 - 18:30

Thu 25 Apr 2019

19:30 - 21:30

Wed 24 Apr 2019

19:30-22:30

Tue 23 Apr 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 20 Apr 2019 -  Sat 20 Apr 2019

23:00 - 03:00

Fri 19 Apr 2019

20:00 - 23:00

Fri 19 Apr 2019

20:30 - 22:00

Thu 18 Apr 2019

20:00-23:00

Tue 16 Apr 2019

20.00 - 23.00

Sat 13 Apr 2019

19:00-22:00

Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 13, Sun 14, Fri 19 & Sun 21 Apr 2019 -  Sun 21 Apr 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Fri 12 Apr 2019

23:00-03:00

Fri 12 Apr 2019 -  Sun 14 Apr 2019

19:30 - 20:35

Fri 12 Apr 2019

18:30 - 22:30

Thu 11 Apr 2019

20:00 - 23:00

Thu 11 Apr 2019

19:30 - 21:00

Wed 10 Apr 2019

14:00 & 18:00

Wed 10 Apr 2019 -  Fri 12 Apr 2019

9:00 - 16:00 (Morning session: 9:00-12:00 / Afternoon session: 13:00-16:00)

Tue 09 Apr 2019

20.00 - 23.00